2018/19 Important Dates

Monday 8/27/18 – Start of 1st Quarter

Saturday 9/8/18 – Nutcracker & COMPANY Auditions

  • Elementary 4 and UP – 11:30 – 1 PM ( Pointe Roles 1:15 – 2 PM )
  • Prep 2 through Elementary 3B – 2:30 – 3:45 PM

Saturday 9/15/18 – Company Dancers, Trainees & Parent Meeting – 3 PM

Saturday 9/22/18 – Company & Trainee Photos 3 PM

Saturday 11/3/18 – Start of 2nd Quarter – Tuition Due if you pay by Quarter

Thursday 11/22/18 – Monday 11/26/18 – THANKSGIVING BREAK, No Classes

December Nutcracker Outreach – TBD

Saturday 12/15 @ 7 PM & Sunday 12/16/18 @ 3 PM – The Nutcracker @ Capitol Theatre

Monday 12/17/18 – Company Day Off, No Classes

Monday 12/24/18 – Tuesday 1/1/19 – Holiday Vacation Break, No Classes

Saturday 1/26/18 – Start of 3rd Quarter, Tuition due for Quarterly Payment

Friday 2/1/19 @ 7 PM & Saturday 2/2/19 @ 3 PM – ICEfest Performances @ The Capitol Theatre

Friday 3/1/19 – Rehearsal / Performance Fees Due for “A Midsummer Night’s Dream & Other Dances”

2 March Outreaches to be scheduled, TBA

Monday 3/18/19 – Spring Break, No Classes

Saturday 4/6/19 – Start of 4th Quarter, Tuition Due for Quarterly Payment

Friday 4/19/19 – Monday 4/22/19 – Easter Break, No Classes

End of Year Performance:

Saturday 6/15/19 @ 2 PM & 6:30 PM “A Midsummer Night’s Dream” Ballet & Other Dances @ The Capitol Theatre

Tuesday 6/25/19 – Summer Classes Start